llkaglam.blogg.se

File locked with only readers process monitor
File locked with only readers process monitor










file locked with only readers process monitor file locked with only readers process monitor

While another Administrator account could not run it (same error message).

file locked with only readers process monitor

But it still doesn’t fix the problem.Īfter upgrade I switched to my account and found that I could use all the programs without any problem. In the process, I also tried to upgrade to Windows 10 (it is a by product of trying to solve an issue, a good one). So I followed the advices to remove all my anti-virus software but the problem persist. They blame the cause to the anti-virus software. There are pages of internet posts that complained about the same error dated back to 2010 for Windows 7 (mine is Windows 8). And somehow the problem only occurs to my Microsoft Office softwares: Power Point, Excel, Word (OneNote is not affected).īut if I switch to my account, everything works fine. Here is the error message when they tried to run it. Today my kids told me that the Office software is not working.












File locked with only readers process monitor